Jinetes de Norwood Portal Segunda Edad Sierpe de placas

Guerrera de Norwood Guerrera de Norwood Spanish

(Missing!) 2/2, 2G (3)

(Missing!)

Creature — Elf Warrior 2/2

Whenever Norwood Warrior becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Illus. Rebecca Guay

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#80 (Rebecca Guay)

Editions:
Spanish Portal Segunda Edad (Common)

Languages:
English Norwood Warrior
German Norwaldkrieger
French Guerrière de Norbois
Italian Guerriero di Norwood
Portuguese [missing]


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Guerrera de Norwood
View Decks with Guerrera de Norwood
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.