Alexi, Zephyr Mage Prophecy Avatar of Will

Alexi's Cloak Alexi's Cloak English

Enchantment — Aura, 1U (2)

Flash

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

"Doesn't look like much, does it?"
—Alexi, zephyr mage

Illus. Alan Rabinowitz

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2005: Any Auras already on the creature remain.
Printings:
#29 (Alan Rabinowitz)

Editions:
English Prophecy (Common)

Languages:
German Alexis Umhang
French Manteau d' Alexie
Italian Mantello di Alexi
Spanish Capa de Alexi
Portuguese Manto de Alexi


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Alexi's Cloak
View Decks with Alexi's Cloak
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.