Despoil Prophecy Fen Stalker

Endbringer's Revel Endbringer's Revel English

Enchantment, 2B (3)

{4}: Return target creature card from a graveyard to its owner's hand. Any player may activate this ability but only any time he or she could cast a sorcery.

First death. Then Shauku.

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#63 (Pete Venters)

Editions:
English Prophecy (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Todbringers Labung
French Réjouissances de la messagère du déclin
Italian Gaudio dell'Annichilatore
Spanish Parranda de la Terminadora
Portuguese Folia Portadora do Fim


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Endbringer's Revel
View Decks with Endbringer's Revel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.