Greel's Caress Prophecy Nakaya Shade

Infernal Genesis Infernal Genesis English

Enchantment, 4BB (6)

At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard. Then he or she puts X 1/1 black Minion creature tokens onto the battlefield, where X is that card's converted mana cost.

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: If the card has no mana cost (for instance, if it's a land), then its converted mana cost is 0. This means no tokens will be created.
Printings:
#68 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
English Prophecy (Rare)

Languages:
German Höllische Schöpfung
French Genèse infernale
Italian Genesi Infernale
Spanish Génesis Infernal
Portuguese Gênese Infernal


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Infernal Genesis
View Decks with Infernal Genesis
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.