Doomsday Specter Planeshift Dromar's Charm

Dralnu's Crusade Dralnu's Crusade English

Enchantment, 1BR (3)

Goblin creatures get +1/+1.

All Goblins are black and are Zombies in addition to their other creature types.

"Don't you agree that mogg intellects are improved by zombification?"
—Lord Dralnu

Illus. Arnie Swekel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The Goblins are both Goblins and Zombies and they are black (they lose their previous color(s)).
  • 10/4/2004: This only affects Goblins which are on the battlefield. Ones in your graveyard, library, etc. are not changed to be black or to be Zombies.
Printings:
#104 (Arnie Swekel)

Editions:
English Planeshift (Rare)

Languages:
German Dralnus Kreuzzug
French Croisade de Dralnu
Italian Crociata di Dralnu
Spanish Cruzada de Dralnu
Portuguese Cruzada de Dralnu


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dralnu's Crusade
View Decks with Dralnu's Crusade
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.