Favor do Planinauta Conjunção Kavu Pigmeu

Crescimento Primordial Crescimento Primordial Portuguese

(Missing!), 2G (3)

(Missing!)

Sorcery

Kicker—Sacrifice a creature. (You may sacrifice a creature in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell.)

Search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. If Primal Growth was kicked, instead search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You may choose not to find any basic lands when you search.
  • 10/4/2004: Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to.
Printings:
#87 (rk post)

Editions:
Portuguese Conjunção (Common)

Languages:
English Primal Growth
German Erstes Ergrünen
French Croissance primordiale
Italian Crescita Primordiale
Spanish Crecimiento primordial
Japanese 原初の成長
Simplified Chinese 原初成长


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Crescimento Primordial
View Decks with Crescimento Primordial
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.