Arashin Foremost Prerelease Events Atarka's Command

Arashin Sovereign Arashin Sovereign English

Creature — Dragon 6/6, 5WG (7)

Flying

When Arashin Sovereign dies, you may put it on the top or bottom of its owner's library.

Dromoka dragons foster trust among their subjects, while the other clans must spend their time quelling rebellion.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: The player who controlled Arashin Sovereign when it died chooses whether to put it on the top or bottom of its owner’s library. The player may also choose to leave Arashin Sovereign in the graveyard. This choice is made as the ability resolves.
  • 2/25/2015: Arashin Sovereign will be put on the top or bottom of that library only if it’s still in the graveyard when its ability resolves. If it leaves the graveyard before that point, it will stay in whatever zone it’s in, even if it’s returned to the graveyard before the ability resolves.
Comment:

Dragons of Tarkir

Printings:
#160 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
English Dragons of Tarkir (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)
English Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
German Herrscher von Arashin
French Souverain d'Arashin
Italian Sovrano di Arashin
Spanish Soberano de Arashin
Portuguese Soberano de Arashin
Japanese アラシンの君主
Simplified Chinese 阿拉辛王龙
Russian Арашинский Правитель
Traditional Chinese 阿拉辛王龍
Korean 아라신 군주


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Arashin Sovereign
View Decks with Arashin Sovereign
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.