Dragonlord Ojutai Prerelease Events Dromoka's Command

Dragonlord Silumgar Dragonlord Silumgar English

Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon 3/5, 4UB (6)

Flying, deathtouch

When Dragonlord Silumgar enters the battlefield, gain control of target creature or planeswalker for as long as you control Dragonlord Silumgar.

Silumgar never passes up an opportunity to add to his opulence.

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: If Dragonlord Silumgar leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends.
  • 2/25/2015: If Dragonlord Silumgar ceases to be under your control before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature or planeswalker at all.
  • 2/25/2015: If another player gains control of Dragonlord Silumgar, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Dragonlord Silumgar won’t cause you to regain control of the creature or planeswalker.
Comment:

Dragons of Tarkir

Printings:
#174 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
English Dragons of Tarkir (Mythic Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
German Drachenfürst Silumgar
French Silumgar, seigneur-dragon
Italian Signore dei Draghi Silumgar
Spanish Sílumgar, señor dragón
Portuguese Silumgar, Soberano Dragão
Japanese 龍王シルムガル
Simplified Chinese 龙王席穆嘉
Russian Владыка Драконов Силумгар
Traditional Chinese 龍王席穆嘉
Korean 용군주 실룸가르


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dragonlord Silumgar
View Decks with Dragonlord Silumgar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.