Dromoka's Command Prerelease Events Harbinger of the Hunt

Foe-Razer Regent Foe-Razer Regent English

Creature — Dragon 4/5, 5GG (7)

Flying

When Foe-Razer Regent enters the battlefield, you may have it fight target creature you don't control.

Whenever a creature you control fights, put two +1/+1 counters on it at the beginning of the next end step.

Illus. Lucas Graciano

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: You choose the target of the first triggered ability as it goes on the stack, but you choose whether or not to fight as that ability resolves.
  • 2/25/2015: If the target creature you don’t control becomes an illegal target of the first triggered ability before it resolves, Foe-Razer Regent won’t fight and its last ability won’t trigger.
  • 2/25/2015: If a creature you control fights during an end step, the delayed triggered ability that puts +1/+1 counters on that creature won’t trigger until the beginning of the following turn’s end step.
Comment:

Dragons of Tarkir

Printings:
#176 (Lucas Graciano)

Editions:
English Dragons of Tarkir (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)
English Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
German Feindtilger-Regentin
French Régente rase-rival
Italian Reggente Distrugginemici
Spanish Regente arrasadora
Portuguese Regente Arrasadora de Inimigos
Japanese 仇滅の執政
Simplified Chinese 焚敌龙侯
Russian Регент Карающего Истребления
Traditional Chinese 焚敵龍侯
Korean 적을 파괴하는 섭정


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Foe-Razer Regent
View Decks with Foe-Razer Regent
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.