Myth Realized Prerelease Events Ojutai's Command

Necromaster Dragon Necromaster Dragon English

Creature — Dragon 4/4, 3UB (5)

Flying

Whenever Necromaster Dragon deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}. If you do, put a 2/2 black Zombie creature token onto the battlefield and each opponent puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/25/2015: Necromaster Dragon’s last ability will trigger once for each player it deals combat damage to. For each of these abilities, you may pay {2} only once.
Comment:

Dragons of Tarkir

Printings:
#184 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
English Dragons of Tarkir (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)
English Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
German Nekromeisterdrache
French Dragonne nécromaîtresse
Italian Drago Signore Necromante
Spanish Dragona nigromaestra
Portuguese Dragoa Necromestra
Japanese 屍術使いのドラゴン
Simplified Chinese 召亡巨龙
Russian Дракон-Некромастер
Traditional Chinese 召亡巨龍
Korean 망자들을 지배하는 용


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Necromaster Dragon
View Decks with Necromaster Dragon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.