Goblin Piledriver Prerelease Events Harbinger of the Tides

Graveblade Marauder Graveblade Marauder English

Creature — Human Warrior 1/4, 2B (3)

Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)

Whenever Graveblade Marauder deals combat damage to a player, that player loses life equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

Illus. Jason Rainville

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Count the number of creature cards in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how much life is lost. Notably, this could include any other creature you owned that died in combat, and perhaps even Graveblade Marauder itself.
Comment:

Magic Origins

Printings:
#212 (Jason Rainville)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
German Grabklingenmarodeur
French Maraudeur à lame sépulcrale
Italian Predatore della Lama Funerea
Spanish Merodeador filotumba
Portuguese Saqueador da Lâmina Funesta
Japanese 墓刃の匪賊
Simplified Chinese 墓刃劫掠者
Russian Мародер Могильного Клинка
Traditional Chinese 墓刃劫掠者
Korean 무덤칼 약탈자


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Graveblade Marauder
View Decks with Graveblade Marauder
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.