March from the Tomb Prerelease Events Nissa's Renewal

Munda, Ambush Leader Munda, Ambush Leader English

Legendary Creature — Kor Ally 3/4, 2WR (4)

Haste

Rally — Whenever Munda, Ambush Leader or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may look at the top four cards of your library. If you do, reveal any number of Ally cards from among them, then put those cards on top of your library in any order and the rest on the bottom in any order.

Illus. Johannes Voss

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/25/2015: When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
  • 8/25/2015: If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself.
Comment:

Battle for Zendikar

Printings:
#274 (Johannes Voss)

Editions:
English Battle for Zendikar (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
German Munda, Guerillaführer
French Munda, chef d'embuscade
Italian Munda, Capo dell'Agguato
Spanish Munda, líder de la emboscada
Portuguese Munda, Líder de Emboscadas
Japanese 待ち伏せ隊長、ムンダ
Simplified Chinese 伏击领袖蒙达
Russian Мунда, Командир Засады
Traditional Chinese 伏擊領袖蒙達
Korean 매복조 대장 문다


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Munda, Ambush Leader
View Decks with Munda, Ambush Leader
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.