Gerrard's Command Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs. The Coalition Narrow Escape

Coalition Relic Coalition Relic English

Artifact, 3 (3)

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

{T}: Put a charge counter on Coalition Relic.

At the beginning of your precombat main phase, remove all charge counters from Coalition Relic. Add one mana of any color to your mana pool for each charge counter removed this way.

Illus. Donato Giancola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: If you remove multiple charge counters from Coalition Relic at once, you may add a different color of mana to your mana pool for each one.
  • 5/1/2007: Only the first main phase each turn is considered a precombat main phase, even if other combat phases are created (with Relentless Assault, for example).
Printings:
#54 (Donato Giancola)

Editions:
English Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs. The Coalition (Rare)
English Future Sight (Rare)

Languages:
German Reliquie der Koalition
French Relique de la Coalition
Italian Reliquia della Coalizione
Spanish Reliquia de la coalición
Portuguese Relíquia da Coalizão
Japanese 連合の秘宝
Simplified Chinese 联盟遗宝
Russian Реликвия Союза


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Coalition Relic
View Decks with Coalition Relic
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.