リースの魔除け Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs. The Coalition 力の鎧

トリーヴァの魔除け トリーヴァの魔除け Japanese とりーヴぁのまよけ

インスタント, WUG (3)

以下の3つから1つを選ぶ。「エンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。」「攻撃クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。」「カードを1枚引き、その後カードを1枚捨てる。」

Instant

Choose one — Destroy target enchantment; or exile target attacking creature; or draw a card, then discard a card.

Illus. David Martin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#61 (David Martin)

Editions:
Japanese Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs. The Coalition (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Treva's Charm
German Trevas Amulett
French Charme de Treva
Italian Monile di Treva
Spanish Amuleto de Treva
Portuguese Medalhão de Treva


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for トリーヴァの魔除け
View Decks with トリーヴァの魔除け
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.