Adarkar Valkyrie Commander 2014 Edition Armistice

Afterlife Afterlife English

Instant, 2W (3)

Destroy target creature. It can't be regenerated. Its controller puts a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying onto the battlefield.

Illus. Brian Snoddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#64 (Brian Snoddy)

Editions:
English Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
English Vintage Masters (Common)
English Commander (Uncommon)
English Mercadian Masques (Uncommon)
English Mirage (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Seelenwandlung
French Destin posthume
Italian Aldilà
Spanish Vestigio de vida
Portuguese Pós-vida
Japanese 死後の生命
Simplified Chinese 来生


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Afterlife
View Decks with Afterlife
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.