Worthy Cause Tempest Booby Trap

Altar of Dementia Altar of Dementia English

Artifact, 2 (2)

Sacrifice a creature: Target player puts a number of cards equal to the sacrificed creature's power from the top of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

"It is not that you will go mad. It is that you will beg for madness."
—Volrath

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#266 (Brom)

Editions:
English Tempest (Rare)

Languages:
German Altar des Wahnsinns
French Autel de la démence
Italian Altare della Demenza
Spanish Altar de la demencia
Portuguese Altar da Demência


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Altar of Dementia
View Decks with Altar of Dementia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.