Aegis of the Meek Ice Age Arcum's Sleigh

Amulet of Quoz Amulet of Quoz English

Artifact, 6 (6)

Remove Amulet of Quoz from your deck before playing if you're not playing for ante.

{T}, Sacrifice Amulet of Quoz: Target opponent may ante the top card of his or her library. If he or she doesn't, you flip a coin. If you win the flip, that player loses the game. If you lose the flip, you lose the game. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Illus. Dan Frazier

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Banned in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Banned in Block Constructed
  • Banned in Commander
Printings:
#283 (Dan Frazier)

Editions:
English Ice Age (Rare)

Languages:
German Quozamulett
French Amulette saugrenue
Italian Amuleto di Quoz
Spanish Amuleto de Quoz
Portuguese Amuleto de Quoz


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Amulet of Quoz
View Decks with Amulet of Quoz
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.