Aphotic Wisps Shadowmoor Beseech the Queen

Ashenmoor Cohort Ashenmoor Cohort English

Creature — Elemental Warrior 4/3, 5B (6)

Ashenmoor Cohort gets +1/+1 as long as you control another black creature.

"None will concede a place for us in this world. If it is not for us, neither shall it be for them. We rest not until they choke in its cold ashes."
—Illulia of Nighthearth

Illus. Lucio Parrillo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#56 (Lucio Parrillo)

Editions:
English Shadowmoor (Common)

Languages:
German Kohorte aus Aschenmoor
French Cohorte de Cendrelande
Italian Coorte della Brughiera Grigia
Spanish Cohorte de Páramo Ceniciento
Portuguese Coorte de Pântano das Cinzas
Japanese アッシェンムーアの群勢
Simplified Chinese 灰原助拳人
Russian Пособник Выжженной Пустоши
Traditional Chinese Ashenmoor Cohort


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ashenmoor Cohort
View Decks with Ashenmoor Cohort
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.