Arc Trail Scars of Mirrodin Barrage Ogre

Assault Strobe Assault Strobe English

Sorcery, R (1)

Target creature gains double strike until end of turn. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

When breaking someone's face once just isn't enough.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#82 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
English Scars of Mirrodin (Common)

Languages:
German Abtastender Überfall
French Assaut stroboscopique
Italian Assalto Stroboscopico
Spanish Asalto estroboscópico
Portuguese Estroboscópio de Ataque
Japanese 突撃のストロボ
Simplified Chinese 突袭闪光
Russian Пульсирующая Атака
Traditional Chinese 突襲閃光


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Assault Strobe
View Decks with Assault Strobe
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.