Wonder Commander Avatar of Woe

Attrition Attrition English

Enchantment, 1BB (3)

{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Destroy target nonblack creature.

"I will trade life for life with the insurgents. Our resources, unlike theirs, are limitless."
—Davvol, Evincar of Rath

Illus. Scott M. Fischer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#72 (Scott M. Fischer)

English Commander (Rare)
English Urza's Destiny (Rare)

German Verschleiß
French Attrition
Italian Attrito
Spanish Agotamiento
Portuguese Atrito
Japanese 漸減

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Attrition
View Decks with Attrition
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.