Argothian Enchantress Eternal Masters Centaur Chieftain

Brawn Brawn English

Creature — Incarnation 3/3, 3G (4)

Trample

As long as Brawn is in your graveyard and you control a Forest, creatures you control have trample.

"‘I have arrived,' bellowed Brawn, and the plane shuddered."
—Scroll of Beginnings

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#159 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
English Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
English Commander (Uncommon)
English Judgment (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Die Muskelkraft
French La Force
Italian L'Impeto
Spanish Puro músculo
Portuguese Músculos
Japanese 豪腕
Simplified Chinese 雄膂


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Brawn
View Decks with Brawn
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.