Blightspeaker Modern Masters Dark Confidant

Bridge from Below Bridge from Below English

Enchantment, BBB (3)

Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

When a creature is put into an opponent's graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, exile Bridge from Below.

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: While Bridge from Below is on the battlefield, it has no effect. It does something only if it’s in a graveyard.
  • 5/1/2007: Neither ability cares who controlled the creature (or nontoken creature), only which graveyard it was put into.
Printings:
#74 (Daarken)

Editions:
English Modern Masters (Rare)
English Future Sight (Rare)

Languages:
German Brücke aus der Tiefe
French Pont des enfers
Italian Ponte con gli Abissi
Spanish Puente desde lo profundo
Portuguese Ponte das Profundezas
Japanese 黄泉からの橋
Simplified Chinese 阴界渡桥
Russian Мост из Могилы


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bridge from Below
View Decks with Bridge from Below
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.