Bathe in Light Commander Congregate

Celestial Force Celestial Force English

Creature — Elemental 7/7, 5WWW (8)

At the beginning of each upkeep, you gain 3 life.

"Wishing upon only one star seems like a failure of imagination."
—Vish Kal, Blood Arbiter

Illus. Véronique Meignaud

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers once at the beginning of each team’s upkeep.
Printings:
#10 (Véronique Meignaud)

Editions:
English Commander (Rare)

Languages:
German Himmlische Kraft
French Force céleste
Italian Forza Celestiale
Spanish Fuerza celestial
Japanese 天界の魔力


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Celestial Force
View Decks with Celestial Force
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.