Caller of the Claw Commander 2015 Cloudthresher

Chameleon Colossus Chameleon Colossus English

Creature — Shapeshifter 4/4, 2GG (4)

Changeling (This card is every creature type.)

Protection from black

{2}{G}{G}: Chameleon Colossus gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is its power.

Illus. Darrell Riche

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#178 (Darrell Riche)

English Commander 2015 (Rare)
English From the Vault: Twenty (Mythic Rare)
English Archenemy (Rare)
English Morningtide (Rare)

German Kolossales Chamäleon
French Colosse caméléon
Italian Colosso Camaleontico
Spanish Coloso camaleónico
Portuguese Colosso Camaleão
Japanese カメレオンの巨像
Simplified Chinese 善变巨像
Russian Колосс-Хамелеон
Traditional Chinese 善變巨像

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chameleon Colossus
View Decks with Chameleon Colossus
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.