Chorus of the Conclave Commander Damia, Sage of Stone

Colossal Might Colossal Might English

Instant, RG (2)

Target creature gets +4/+2 and gains trample until end of turn.

"Never corner a barbarian. You become the path of least resistance."
—Sarkhan Vol

Illus. Justin Sweet

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#190 (Justin Sweet)

Editions:
English Commander (Common)
English Archenemy (Common)
English Alara Reborn (Common)

Languages:
German Kolossale Macht
French Puissance colossale
Italian Potenza Colossale
Spanish Poder colosal
Portuguese Força Colossal
Japanese 途方もない力
Simplified Chinese 巨像之力
Russian Исполинская Сила


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Colossal Might
View Decks with Colossal Might
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.