Caged Sun New Phyrexia Darksteel Relic

Conversion Chamber Conversion Chamber English

Artifact, 3 (3)

{2}, {T}: Exile target artifact card from a graveyard. Put a charge counter on Conversion Chamber.

{2}, {T}, Remove a charge counter from Conversion Chamber: Create a 3/3 colorless Golem artifact creature token.

Illus. Anthony Francisco

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If the targeted artifact card is no longer in the graveyard when the first ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t put a charge counter on Conversion Chamber.
Printings:
#133 (Anthony Francisco)

Editions:
English New Phyrexia (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Umwandlungskammer
French Chambre de conversion
Italian Stanza di Conversione
Spanish Cámara de conversión
Portuguese Câmara de Conversão
Japanese 変換室
Simplified Chinese 转化室
Russian Камера Преобразования
Traditional Chinese 轉化室


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Conversion Chamber
View Decks with Conversion Chamber
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.