Corpse Traders Avacyn Restored Dark Impostor

Crypt Creeper Crypt Creeper English

Creature — Zombie 2/1, 1B (2)

Sacrifice Crypt Creeper: Exile target card from a graveyard.

"I guess what they say is true. What doesn't kill you makes you stronger. Or at least stranger."
—Captain Eberhart

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: You must be able to target a card in a graveyard to activate Crypt Creeper's ability. It can't target itself.
Printings:
#91 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
English Avacyn Restored (Common)
English Odyssey (Common)

Languages:
German Kryptenkriecher
French Fureteur des cryptes
Italian Strisciante della Cripta
Spanish Rastrero de la cripta
Portuguese Rastejador da Cripta
Japanese 墓所を歩くもの
Simplified Chinese 墓穴匐尸
Russian Могильный Ползун
Traditional Chinese 墓穴匐屍
Korean 무덤 괴물


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Crypt Creeper
View Decks with Crypt Creeper
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.