Brago, King Eternal Eternal Masters Extract from Darkness

Dack Fayden Dack Fayden English

Planeswalker — Dack (Loyalty: 3), 1UR (3)

+1: Target player draws two cards, then discards two cards.

−2: Gain control of target artifact.

−6: You get an emblem with "Whenever you cast a spell that targets one or more permanents, gain control of those permanents."

Illus. Eric Deschamps

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: The targeted player draws two cards and discards two cards all while Dack’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • 6/8/2016: The ability of Dack’s emblem will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 6/8/2016: The effect of Dack’s second ability and the effect of the emblem’s ability last indefinitely. You won’t lose control of the permanents if Dack leaves the battlefield.
  • 6/8/2016: If you gain control of a permanent, and you leave the game, the control-changing effect will end. Unless there’s another control-changing effect affecting that permanent, it will return to its owner’s control.
  • 6/8/2016: If you gain control of a permanent another player owns, and that player leaves the game, the permanent will also leave the game.
Printings:
#199 (Eric Deschamps)

Editions:
English Eternal Masters (Mythic Rare)
English Vintage Masters (Mythic Rare)
English Conspiracy (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
Japanese ダク・フェイデン
Simplified Chinese 戴克费登


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dack Fayden
View Decks with Dack Fayden
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.