City of Brass Modern Masters Glimmervoid

Dakmor Salvage Dakmor Salvage English

Land

Dakmor Salvage enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.

Dredge 2 (If you would draw a card, instead you may put exactly two cards from the top of your library into your graveyard. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, draw a card.)

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
  • 6/7/2013: Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.)
  • 6/7/2013: You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
Printings:
#222 (John Avon)

Editions:
English Modern Masters (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari (Uncommon)
English Future Sight (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Überreste von Dakmor
French Margouillis du Marennois
Italian Vestigia di Dakmor
Spanish Restos de Dakmor
Portuguese Ruínas de Dakmor
Japanese ダクムーアの回収場
Simplified Chinese 达克玛废船
Russian Спасенный Дакмор


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dakmor Salvage
View Decks with Dakmor Salvage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.