Whispersilk Cloak Planechase Anthology Exotic Orchard

Dimir Aqueduct Dimir Aqueduct English


Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield tapped.

When Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {U}{B} to your mana pool.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
#116 (John Avon)

English Planechase Anthology (Common)
English Commander 2016 (Uncommon)
English Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Uncommon)
English Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Ravnica: City of Guilds (Common)

German Dimir-Aquädukt
French Aqueduc de Dimir
Italian Acquedotto Dimir
Spanish Acueducto Dimir
Portuguese Aqueduto Dimir
Japanese ディミーアの水路
Simplified Chinese 底密尔下水道
Russian Акведук Димиров

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dimir Aqueduct
View Decks with Dimir Aqueduct
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.