Chancellor of the Annex New Phyrexia Due Respect

Dispatch Dispatch English

Instant, W (1)

Tap target creature.

Metalcraft — If you control three or more artifacts, exile that creature.

Venser wondered if it could still be called a teleportation spell if the destination is oblivion.

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If you control three or more artifacts when Dispatch resolves, you'll tap the creature, then exile it.
Printings:
#7 (Erica Yang)

Editions:
English New Phyrexia (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Abfertigen
French Expédier
Italian Spedire
Spanish Despachar
Portuguese Despachar
Japanese 急送
Simplified Chinese 迅速了结
Russian Высылка
Traditional Chinese 迅速了結


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dispatch
View Decks with Dispatch
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.