Duneblast Commander 2016 Enduring Scalelord

Edric, Spymaster of Trest Edric, Spymaster of Trest English

Legendary Creature — Elf Rogue 2/2, 1UG (3)

Whenever a creature deals combat damage to one of your opponents, its controller may draw a card.

"I am not at liberty to reveal my sources, but I can assure you, the price on your head is high."

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: A creature controlled by an opponent that deals combat damage to another opponent will cause Edric’s ability to trigger. The creature’s controller chooses whether to draw a card.
  • 9/22/2011: When a creature you control deals combat damage to one of your opponents, you may draw a card.
Printings:
#195 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
English Commander 2016 (Rare)
English Vintage Masters (Rare)
English Conspiracy (Rare)
English Commander's Arsenal (Rare)
English Commander (Rare)

Languages:
German Edric, Meisterspion von Trest
French Edric, maître espion de Trest
Italian Edric, Capospia di Trest
Spanish Edric, maestro espía de Trest
Portuguese Edric, Espião-mestre de Trest
Japanese トレストの密偵長、エドリック
Simplified Chinese 崔斯特密探长埃卓克


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Edric, Spymaster of Trest
View Decks with Edric, Spymaster of Trest
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.