Warping Wail Oath of the Gatewatch Affa Protector

Eldrazi Displacer Eldrazi Displacer English

Creature — Eldrazi 3/3, 2W (3)

Devoid (This card has no color.)

{2}{C}: Exile another target creature, then return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner's control. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2016: If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.
  • 1/22/2016: After the creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.
Printings:
#13 (Daarken)

Editions:
English Oath of the Gatewatch (Rare)

Languages:
German Eldrazi-Verdränger
French Supplanteur eldrazi
Italian Dislocatore Eldrazi
Spanish Desplazador eldrazi
Portuguese Deslocador Eldrazi
Japanese 変位エルドラージ
Simplified Chinese 奥札奇挪移体
Russian Эльдрази-Сместитель
Traditional Chinese 奧札奇挪移體
Korean 엘드라지 이동자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Eldrazi Displacer
View Decks with Eldrazi Displacer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.