Drove of Elves Commander Anthology Elvish Mystic

Elvish Archdruid Elvish Archdruid English

Creature — Elf Druid 2/2, 1GG (3)

Other Elf creatures you control get +1/+1.

{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool for each Elf you control.

He knows the name of every elf born in the last four centuries. More importantly, they all know his.

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Elvish Archdruid’s first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid’s second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself.
  • 9/22/2011: Elvish Archdruid’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and players can’t respond to it.
Printings:
#102 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
English Commander Anthology (Rare)
English Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
English Magic 2013 (Rare)
English Magic 2012 (Rare)
English Magic 2011 (Rare)
English Magic 2010 (Rare)

Languages:
German Elfischer Erzdruide
French Archidruide elfe
Italian Arcidruido Elfico
Spanish Archidruida élfico
Portuguese Arqueodruida Elfo
Japanese エルフの大ドルイド
Simplified Chinese 妖精高位德鲁伊
Russian Эльфийский Архидруид
Traditional Chinese 妖精高位德魯伊
Korean 엘프 대드루이드


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Elvish Archdruid
View Decks with Elvish Archdruid
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.