Enslave New Phyrexia Evil Presence

Entomber Exarch Entomber Exarch English

Creature — Cleric 2/2, 2BB (4)

When Entomber Exarch enters the battlefield, choose one —

• Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

• Target opponent reveals his or her hand, you choose a noncreature card from it, then that player discards that card.

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#59 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
English New Phyrexia (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Bestatter-Exarch
French Exarque fossoyeur
Italian Esarca Seppellitore
Spanish Exarca sepultador
Portuguese Exarca Tumbeiro
Japanese 納墓の総督
Simplified Chinese 入土督教
Russian Экзарх-Захоронитель
Traditional Chinese 入土督教


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Entomber Exarch
View Decks with Entomber Exarch
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.