Dormant Volcano Visions Griffin Canyon

Everglades Everglades English

Land

Everglades enters the battlefield tapped.

When Everglades enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return an untapped Swamp you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {1}{B} to your mana pool.

Illus. Bob Eggleton

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2006: This has a triggered ability when it enters the battlefield, not a replacement effect, as previously worded.
Printings:
#162 (Bob Eggleton)

Editions:
English Visions (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Sumpfiges Grasland
French Everglades
Italian Distesa Paludosa
Spanish Marisma
Portuguese Pantanal


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Everglades
View Decks with Everglades
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.