Doubtless One Onslaught Foothill Guide

Exalted Angel Exalted Angel English

Creature — Angel 4/5, 4WW (6)

Flying

Whenever Exalted Angel deals damage, you gain that much life.

Morph {2}{W}{W} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life.
Printings:
#28 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
English Onslaught (Rare)
English Judge Gift Program (Special)

Languages:
German Erhabener Engel
French Ange exalté
Italian Angelo Eminente
Spanish Ángel exaltado
Portuguese Anjo Exaltado


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Exalted Angel
View Decks with Exalted Angel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.