Earthquake Commander Flametongue Kavu

Faultgrinder Faultgrinder English

Creature — Elemental 4/4, 6R (7)

Trample

When Faultgrinder enters the battlefield, destroy target land.

Evoke {4}{R} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

Illus. Anthony S. Waters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.
Printings:
#122 (Anthony S. Waters)

Editions:
English Commander (Common)
English Lorwyn (Common)

Languages:
German Faltenaufwerfer
French Ravineur
Italian Tritafaglia
Spanish Triturador de fallas
Portuguese Moedor de Terra
Japanese 断層削り
Simplified Chinese 翻突怪
Russian Землерой
Traditional Chinese 翻突怪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Faultgrinder
View Decks with Faultgrinder
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.