Fire Ambush Portal Three Kingdoms Imperial Recruiter

Fire Bowman Fire Bowman English

Creature — Human Soldier Archer 1/1, R (1)

Sacrifice Fire Bowman: Fire Bowman deals 1 damage to target creature or player. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

Illus. Cai Tingting

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2013: If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.
Printings:
#112 (Cai Tingting)

Editions:
English Portal Three Kingdoms (Uncommon)

Languages:
Japanese 火矢の弓兵
Simplified Chinese Fire Bowman


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fire Bowman
View Decks with Fire Bowman
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.