Eyeblight's Ending Eternal Masters Havoc Demon

Gravedigger Gravedigger English

Creature — Zombie 2/2, 3B (4)

When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

A full coffin is like a full coffer—both are attractive to thieves.

Illus. Dermot Power

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
Printings:
#89 (Dermot Power)

Editions:
English Eternal Masters (Common)
English Tempest Remastered (Common)
English Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
English Magic 2012 (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Magic 2011 (Common)
English Planechase (Common)
English Magic 2010 (Common)
English Tenth Edition (Common)
English WPN/Gateway (Special)
English Ninth Edition (Common)
English Eighth Edition (Common)
English Odyssey (Common)
English Seventh Edition (Common)
English Beatdown Box Set (Special)
English Starter 1999 (Uncommon)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Common)
English Tempest (Common)
English Portal (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Totengräber
French Fossoyeur
Italian Scavatombe
Spanish Sepulturero
Portuguese Coveiro
Japanese グレイブディガー
Simplified Chinese 掘墓怪
Russian Могильщик
Traditional Chinese 掘墓怪
Korean 시체 도둑


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gravedigger
View Decks with Gravedigger
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.