Grab the Reins Commander 2016 Hellkite Tyrant

Hellkite Igniter Hellkite Igniter English

Creature — Dragon 5/5, 5RR (7)

Flying, haste

{1}{R}: Hellkite Igniter gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of artifacts you control.

Its flight sets the sky itself on fire.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: The number of artifacts you control is counted when the ability resolves.
Printings:
#127 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
English Commander 2016 (Rare)
English Mirrodin Besieged (Rare)

Languages:
German Zündelnder Höllendrache
French Embraseur escouflenfer
Italian Nibbio Infernale Incendiario
Spanish Engendro inflamador
Portuguese Dragão Avérneo Incendiário
Japanese ヘルカイトの点火者
Simplified Chinese 燃焰残虐者
Russian Змей-Воспламенитель
Traditional Chinese 燃焰殘虐者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Hellkite Igniter
View Decks with Hellkite Igniter
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.