Gravedigger Commander Living Death

Hex Hex English

Sorcery, 4BB (6)

Destroy six target creatures.

When killing five just isn't enough.

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2005: You must target six different creatures. If you can’t, you can’t cast Hex. If some of the creatures become illegal targets before the spell resolves, Hex will still destroy the rest of them.
Printings:
#87 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
English Commander (Rare)
English Ravnica: City of Guilds (Rare)

Languages:
German Verhexen
French Maléfice hexagonal
Italian Anatema
Spanish Brujería
Portuguese Bruxaria
Japanese 呪詛
Simplified Chinese 六方杀阵
Russian Сглаз


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Hex
View Decks with Hex
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.