Hymn to Tourach Eternal Masters Innocent Blood

Ichorid Ichorid English

Creature — Horror 3/1, 3B (4)

Haste

At the beginning of the end step, sacrifice Ichorid.

At the beginning of your upkeep, if Ichorid is in your graveyard, you may exile a black creature card other than Ichorid from your graveyard. If you do, return Ichorid to the battlefield.

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If multiple Ichorids are in your graveyard, you can’t exile the same creature card to return each of them to the battlefield.
  • 6/8/2016: If one Ichorid’s ability exiles another, the exiled Ichorid’s ability can’t return it to the battlefield.
Printings:
#93 (rk post)

Editions:
English Eternal Masters (Rare)
English Vintage Masters (Rare)
English Torment (Rare)

Languages:
German Ichorid
French Ichoride
Italian Icoride
Spanish Ícorid
Portuguese Icorídio
Japanese イチョリッド
Simplified Chinese 灵液妖


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ichorid
View Decks with Ichorid
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.