Hovermyr New Phyrexia Insatiable Souleater

Immolating Souleater Immolating Souleater English

Artifact Creature — Hound 1/1, 2 (2)

{RP}: Immolating Souleater gets +1/+0 until end of turn. ({RP} can be paid with either {R} or 2 life.)

"We thank the souleaters for melting the sinful that we may be reminded of our own insignificance."
—Drones' hymn of gratitude

Illus. Austin Hsu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#139 (Austin Hsu)

Editions:
English New Phyrexia (Common)

Languages:
German Verbrennender Seelenfresser
French Dévoreur d'âme immolateur
Italian Mangianime Immolatore
Spanish Devoraalmas inmolador
Portuguese Devora-almas Imolador
Japanese 焼身の魂喰い
Simplified Chinese 燃焰食灵妖
Russian Жертвоприносящий Душеед
Traditional Chinese 燃焰食靈妖


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Immolating Souleater
View Decks with Immolating Souleater
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.