Hero of Oxid Ridge Mirrodin Besieged Koth's Courier

Into the Core Into the Core English

Instant, 2RR (4)

Exile two target artifacts.

"They believe they're driving us back, but we're leading them to their doom."
—Kethek, furnace stoker

Illus. Whit Brachna

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: You must be able to target two different artifacts in order to cast Into the Core.
Printings:
#67 (Whit Brachna)

Editions:
English Mirrodin Besieged (Uncommon)

Languages:
German In den Kern hinein
French Vers le Noyau
Italian Nel Nucleo
Spanish Dentro del núcleo
Portuguese Adentrar o Núcleo
Japanese 核への投入
Simplified Chinese 深入核心
Russian Внутрь Ядра
Traditional Chinese 深入核心


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Into the Core
View Decks with Into the Core
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.