Homeward Path Commander 2016 Jungle Hollow

Izzet Boilerworks Izzet Boilerworks English

Land

Izzet Boilerworks enters the battlefield tapped.

When Izzet Boilerworks enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {U}{R} to your mana pool.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
Printings:
#302 (John Avon)

Editions:
English Commander 2016 (Uncommon)
English Commander 2015 (Common)
English Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Uncommon)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
English Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Guildpact (Common)

Languages:
German Izzet-Dampfwerk
French Chaufferie d'Izzet
Italian Ebollitori Izzet
Spanish Calderas ízzet
Portuguese Fábrica de Caldeira Izzet
Japanese イゼットの煮沸場
Simplified Chinese 伊捷炼炉厂
Russian Котельная Иззетов


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Izzet Boilerworks
View Decks with Izzet Boilerworks
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.