Infested Roothold Darksteel Nourish

Karstoderm Karstoderm English

Creature — Beast 0/0, 2GG (4)

Karstoderm enters the battlefield with five +1/+1 counters on it.

Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield, remove a +1/+1 counter from Karstoderm.

Illus. Tony Szczudlo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#77 (Tony Szczudlo)

Editions:
English Darksteel (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Karstoderm
French Karstoderme
Italian Carstoderma
Spanish Karstodermo
Portuguese Carstoderma
Japanese カルストダーム
Simplified Chinese 喀斯特驼登


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Karstoderm
View Decks with Karstoderm
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.