Kami of the Crescent Moon Saviors of Kamigawa Meishin, the Mind Cage

Kiri-Onna Kiri-Onna English

Creature — Spirit 2/2, 4U (5)

When Kiri-Onna enters the battlefield, return target creature to its owner's hand.

Whenever you cast a Spirit or Arcane spell, you may return Kiri-Onna to its owner's hand.

Illus. Kensuke Okabayashi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2005: If there are no other creatures on the battlefield as Kiri-Onna enters the battlefield, you must target Kiri-Onna with its own ability.
Printings:
#43 (Kensuke Okabayashi)

Editions:
English Saviors of Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Kiri-Onna
French Kiri-onna
Italian Kiri-Onna
Spanish Kiri-Onna
Portuguese Kiri-Onna
Japanese 霧女
Simplified Chinese 雾女


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kiri-Onna
View Decks with Kiri-Onna
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.