Karmic Justice Commander 2015 Marshal's Anthem

Kor Sanctifiers Kor Sanctifiers English

Creature — Kor Cleric 2/3, 2W (3)

Kicker {W} (You may pay an additional {W} as you cast this spell.)

When Kor Sanctifiers enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, destroy target artifact or enchantment.

"Why keep such trinkets? They only add weight to your travels."

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#73 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
English Commander 2015 (Common)
English Commander 2014 Edition (Common)
English Zendikar (Common)
English Planechase (Common)

Languages:
German Kor-Weihepriester
French Sanctificateurs kor
Italian Santificatori Kor
Spanish Santificadores kor
Portuguese Purificadores Kor
Japanese コーの奉納者
Simplified Chinese 寇族净圣僧
Russian Коры-Освятители


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kor Sanctifiers
View Decks with Kor Sanctifiers
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.