Insurrection Commander Magmatic Force

Lash Out Lash Out English

Instant, 1R (2)

Lash Out deals 3 damage to target creature. Clash with an opponent. If you win, Lash Out deals 3 damage to that creature's controller. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of his or her library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if his or her card had a higher converted mana cost.)

Illus. Scott Hampton

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#127 (Scott Hampton)

Editions:
English Commander (Common)
English Lorwyn (Common)

Languages:
German Auspeitschen
French Allumage
Italian Sferzare
Spanish Arrojar con violencia
Portuguese Açoitar
Japanese つっかかり
Simplified Chinese 猛击
Russian Резкий Выпад
Traditional Chinese 猛擊


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lash Out
View Decks with Lash Out
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.